Latviski English 
 

Contacts

 

Bruninieku street 72b, Riga , LV-1009, Latvia,
Phone:67208662
Fax:67208477

bilde

 

Management

Director

Pauls Krūmiņš

67208275

Pauls.Krumins@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Director assistant

Linda Tirziņa

67208662

Linda.Tirzina@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Deputy director

Olga Bergere

67208404

Olga.Bergere@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Quality management unit

Acting Head of unit

Inna Kudrjašova

67208405

Inna.Kudrjasova@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Examination Bureau

Examination Registration Unit

67208693

registracija@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Acting Head of DNA Analysis Unit

Olga Gobrusjonoka

67208566

Olga.Gobrusjonoka@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Questioned Documents Unit

Mārcis Sedlenieks

67208601

Marcis.Sedlenieks@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Chemistry Examinations Unit

Inga Vovere

67208405

Inga.Vovere@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Firearms, Toolmarks and Fingerprint Examination Unit

Diāna Beļajeva

67208767

Diana.Belajeva@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Acting Head of Forensic IT and Forensic Audio and Voice Analysis Unit

Deniss Belouss

67208273

Deniss.Belouss@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Odorology Examination Unit

 Linda Bauere

67426153

Linda.Bauere@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Accountancy Audit Unit

Anita Zeltīte

67208431

Anita.Zeltite@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Regional Bureau

Head of Regional bureau

Aivis Ivaško

67208399

Aivis.Ivasko@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Kurzeme experts unit

Krists Liniņš

63404585

Krists.Linins@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Zemgale experts unit

Māris Krauze

67208347

Maris.Krauze@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Riga experts unit

Nikolajs Mihailovs

67208475

Nikolajs.Mihailovs@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Vidzeme experts unit

Artūrs Romanovskis

64201342

Arturs.Romanovskis@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv

Head of Latgale experts unit

Ingrīda Jančevska

65403306

Ingrida.Jancevska@ekspertize.vp.gov.lv


 
augšā
 
 

 
bilde
 
 
FORENSIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Bruņinieku iela 72 b, Rīga, LV-1009, tālrunis 67208662, fakss: 67208477, e-pasts: kp@vp.gov.lv

Report a bug